top of page
Jonathan McReynolds - Make Room

Includes 13 songs:

  1. Life Room Anthem (feat. Dee-1)
  2. Great Is The Lord (feat. Tonya Baker & Corey Barksdale)
  3. Cycles (feat. DOE)
  4. L.R.F. (Rollercoasters)
  5. Comparison Kills
  6. Graduate (feat. The Hamiltones)
  7. Better
  8. L.R.F. (Keep On Doin' Better) (feat. Darrel Walls, Alic Walls & Latice Crawford)
  9. Not Lucky, I'm Loved
  10. Make Room
  11. L.R.F. (Move That Over) (feat. Travis Greene, Anthony Brown, and Brian Courtney Wilson)
  12. Lover Of My Soul
  13. Smile (Life Room) (feat. Grashovia "Grandy" Wilson)

Jonathan McReynolds - Make Room

    bottom of page